Contacts and Web Links

Local Photographic Clubs
Peterborough Photographic Society

Spalding Photographic Society
Deepings Camera Club

Beckham Digital

Adobe TV

The Russell Brown Show

     Clive R. Haynes FRPS-Digital photo know-how

   Software suppliers

Topaz Labs - Photoshop plug ins including free webinars

Photodex Corporation - ProShow Audio Visual software

PicturesTo Exe - Audio Visual software

Adobe Photoshop Express -download app for tablet/phone

     Professional printers

ProAm Imaging

DS Colour Labs Ltd  ( DSCL)


AKM Music - copyright free music

Photographic associations

North & East Midlands Photographic Federation


Mary Ellen Mark-short video interview of the iconic photographer

DPReview-for thorough reviews of digital cameras and lenses

Photographers Rights and the Law in the UK

Pinchbeck Photographic Group
                 Committee Contact Details:

Group email contact:

Chairman: John Rowbottom 01775 680402
Secretary: Pat Collier 01775 680597
Programme Secretary/Treasurer: Dennis Pegram 01406 370327
Print Competition Secretary: Mike Gray 01775 761740

Committee Members:

Alan Dolby CPAGB  01778 423210
Geoff Horton  01775 766327
Daphne Human  01775 720923
Trevor Blackburn  01775 767917